jihad

The battle rages on
Within my heart and mind
Between the Lower and the Higher
Both within my shrine.
This Temple of Infinity
Contains all that is Divine
Veiled in tripple darkness
Behind the clouds within my mind.
Peeking behind the Shaddows
of what my Heart inclines,
The secret within the Secret
And all that it Defines.
The essence within the Essence,
Impressions my Soul declines.
Gasping for breath
As I’m grasping for death
Restraining illusions of Space and Time.
Seeking to shatter these mental fetters
and liberate the Spirit they confine.
Into the realization of Infinity
Invincing all that is Sublime…

About prometheus360

searching for myself in a wasteland of illusions, bleeding my life through a pen to fertilize the landscape of my chaotic mind. whatever i find, whatever i see, whatever i feel, i shall bind to my soul for eternity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

