My Heart

My Heart

My heart is a weapon of mass destruction
Prideful, Cold, and full of Corruption.
An arsenal of pain
Distorted Confusion
Explosions within
Like atomic illusions.
My heart was enslaved
To such massive Breakage;
So I fortified a wall
To settle the quakage.
An unbreakable castle
Lacking an entrance.
Other hearts in my path
Are now objects of vengence.
No burdens, No worries,
No cares and No fears.
No delusions of sympathy
I’ll shed blood before tears.
Hate is my love
And life is my death.
No conscience within
This heart in my chest.
I follow my mind,
My soul is my guide.
Though damned they might be
I still have my pride.
Consider me cocky
Maybe assume that I’m rude.
But my heart is a fortress
And no bitch can intrude.
Solitude is a strategy
Battle field of my mind
There is not a beat
In this temple
My Shrine.
Your shame is your weakness
From the hate you placed inside;
And my heart will hold this grudge
Until my pain is satisfied.

About prometheus360

searching for myself in a wasteland of illusions, bleeding my life through a pen to fertilize the landscape of my chaotic mind. whatever i find, whatever i see, whatever i feel, i shall bind to my soul for eternity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment